Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
 Adventures in Art – NGA Kids http://www.nga.gov/kids/
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Education Place http://www.educationplace.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Fun Brain  http://www.funbrain.com/
Kididdles http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Little Bird Tales http://littlebirdtales.com/
MaMaMedia (Ages 12 and under) http://www.mamamedia.com/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
Multiplication Games http://www.multiplication.com/games
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
San Francisco Symphony Kids www.sfskids.org/
Science With Me! http://www.sciencewithme.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Start Squad http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64
Storybird  http://storybird.com/
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
StudyIsland http://www.studyisland.com
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central, Student Dictionary http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Beth Matthews on March 1, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias